April Flowers Bring May Showers!

Glorious Greetings Family! 

Yes, I’ve been gone for a minute now for good reasons and with great intentions.  I have had an exciting journey since we last communicated.  It’s been almost a year and so much has happened that has changed my life and the lives of those around me.  While I will refrain from boring you with the details, I will say that I’ve become a grandmamma, published author, worried daughter, website developer, photographer, and promoter!  This year has been extremely rewarding to me as a woman, parent and professional.  As I continue to grow, I become more aware of not just the things I want in Life and Love, but more importantly, the things that I don’t.  I’ll be promoting love and banishing negativity! 

So this year, I will be featuring my Life and Love Series here at Clinically Speaking, for our showers definitely create flowers of blessings.  As my blog is focused on the pleasures, perils and passions of human and social services, you will continue to get major resources, updates and information about changes, developments and outcomes.  As such, I’ll be including feature stories of events, people and places that speak to growth and development.  I would like for us to create a communication forum about the Love of Life and how what WE put into life determines what WE ALL get out of life.  So, I hope you will all join me in yet another journey, adventure and exploration for truth, love and happiness!!!

 As Always,

Peace and Infinite Blessings… KJ

PS… Don’t forget to check out the prior posts and the Links!

Leave a Reply

